Newer Updates

Apccm Elections Contestants List Published

Apccm Gold Medal Exam Winners  – Dr. Shibini P- Thrissur(1st), Dr. Anjana A R -Thrissur(2nd ), Dr. Parvathy Rajendran -Thrissur (3rd )

Apccm Members who are not recieving the Apccm SMS Alerts please email name/ phone number to

Dr.TMK Best Research Paper Award – For details click here

Apccm Gold Medal Examination 2017 To view Contestats List pls visit

Aptcon 2017 – 2nd April 2017 at Hotel Casino Thrissur. Please visit for details

Apccm North Zone CME – Symposium On Allergy on 17th March 2017 at Hotel Hyson Heritage Mavoor Road Calicut

Apccm Election Notification : Please visit for newsletter and Nomination Form for APCCM Election 2017.

APCCM Directory Renewal – APCCM Members please click on top of the home page : Directory Renewal and update your details there. Click here :

Pulmonologists who wish to Join APCCM Click on Member Registration on the top of Home page and submit your details. Further information will be sent to your mail id. Click here:

Pulmocon 2017 – May 12-14 2017 at Hotel APPOLO DIMORA, Thiruvananthapuram. Please visit

Latest Pulmon – Pulmon Volume 17 Number 3 Sep-Dec 2015.

APCCM PULMOSUCCESS- Post Graduate Update Series in Pulmonary Medicine- Series 5 on 28th February 2017. Topic – Practical Approach to ABG Interpretation – Dr. Vivek P. Please visit

Workshop and Hands on Training on Rigid Bronchoscopy and Stent Placement – 15th February 2017 at Seminar Hall,SSB, Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram.

APCCM PULMOSUCCESS -Post graduate update series for success –  in Pulmonary Medicine – Series 4 on 20th  December 2016 @ IMA hall GH Junction, Trivandrum. Click here for brochure

NAPCON 2016 – 24,25,26,27 November 2016. Please visit for details

Lung Health Day 2016 – 2nd December 2016 – please visit

APCCM Members observed World COPD day 2016 on 16th november 2016 and conducted various programmes across Kerala – view photos at

APCCM PULMOSUCCESS -Post graduate update series for success –  in Pulmonary Medicine – Series 3 on 10th  November 2016 @ Conference Hall / Sleep Lab, Kims Hospital, Trivandrum.

APCCM South Zone CME – 30th October 2016 at Dr. SMCSI Medical College & Hospital Karakonam – Click here for details

Case of the month – October 2016. Click here to view

Midpulmocon 2016 – Photos of Inauguration

Cochin Thoracic Society Midzone CME on Pulmonary Infections – October 23rd 2016 @ IMA Hall Kaloor Kochi. Click here for details.

MidPulmocon 2016 – Click here to view the names of PGs registered for PG Update

Midpulmocon 2016 Wayanad – Click here for final brochure

MidPulmocon 2016 – To register click this link –

Mid Pulmocon 2016 – Tentative Programme & Registration details added. Please visit :

APCCM PULMOSUCCESS -Post graduate update series for success –  in Pulmonary Medicine – Series 2 on 27th  September 2016 @ IMA hall GH Junction, Trivandrum. Click here for brochure

APCCM PULMOSUCCESS -Post graduate update series for success –  in Pulmonary Medicine – Inauguration on 31st  August 2016 @ Hotel SP Grand Days, Trivandrum.

Apccm Android Application Click here

Alappuzha Respiratory Society Inauguration – Click here for details

Mid Pulmocon 2016 – Initial brochure added.

 visit –

 visit –

Photos of Pulmocon 2016 uploaded in Gallery

Venue for Pulmocon 2017 – Thiruvananthapuram

Click here to view the newly elected Office bearers of APCCM 2016-17

Academy Oration 2016 – Dr. K. Madhukumar       –                                                             Cough-A Pulmonologists Perspective – 10.45 – 11.15 AM – 22nd May 2016 @ PULMOCON 2016 Kozhikode

Dr. N. V. U. Warrier Oration 2016 – Dr. K. Anitha Kumari      –                                                  The ups and downs of treating 600 MDR TB Patients – A Trivandrum Experience – 10.00 – 10.30 AM – 22nd May 2016@ PULMOCON 2016 Kozhikode

Best Chest Club 2016 – Calicut Chest Club

Presidents Appreciation Award 2016 – Dr. A. K. Abdul Khader

Young Pulmonologist Award 2016 – Dr. Vipin Varkey

List of Candidates – APCCM Elections 2016 Click here to view

Results of APCCM Gold Medal Examination 2016 published… Click here for results

21 & 22 May 2016– Pulmocon 2016 at Taj Gateway Kozhikode –Click here for Final brochure

Latest Pulmon – PULMON Vol 16, Number 3, (Sep – Dec) 2014. Click here



Most Frequently Used Links

APCCM Membership Form  – Downloads

Upcoming Events

  • Mid Pulmocon 2017

    08 October 2017  
    Venue : The Ravis Resort
Read More

Governing Council

Dr. K. M. Ramesh Nair( President )
Dr. Davis Paul Chelangara( Secretary )
Dr. Kurian Oommen( Treasurer )
Dr. Ameer K A( President Elect )
Dr. Vipin Varkey( Joint Secretary )
Dr. K. P. Suraj( Editor Pulmon )
Dr. K. Madhukumar( Immediate Past President )
Dr. P. S. Shajahan( Immediate Past Secretary )

Register Now

Registration to this site is strictly restricted to qualified pulmonologists / PGs in Pulmonary medicine ( conditions apply ) and will be kept pending until membership in APCCM is confirmed. See about us page for detailed terms and conditions.

Full Name*



Date of Birth*




Confirm Password*


Enter Your Email


Reset Your Password