Pulmocon 2017


19th Annual National Conference of APCCM

Time Travel : Pulmonary Medicine Beyond 2017

Jointly Hosted by

Trivandrum Association of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine &

Academy of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine

May 12-14, 2017

Hotel APPOLO DIMORA, Thiruvananthapuram.

website : https://sites.google.com/site/pulmocon17/


Scientific Program in Brief

12th May 2017 – Pre Conference Workshops

(a) Clinical Practice Workshops – Lung Ultrasound / Pulmonary Rehabilitation / Medical Thoracoscopy

(b) PG Students Clinical Skills Development Programme

13th, 14th May 2017 – Main Conference

Please wait for updates…

Organising Committee

Organising Chairman – Dr. M. Kadir Meeran

Organising Secretary – Dr. P. V. Vipin

Treasurer – Dr. Kamala R

Chairman APCCM – Dr. Madhukumar K

Secretary APCCM – Dr. Davis Paul

Patrons – Prof . P. Ravindran, Prof M. Joshi, Prof. C. Sudheendra Ghosh

Advisory Board – Prof. Anithakumari, Dr. Kesavan Nair, Dr. Col. K. E. Rajan

Scientific Committe – Dr. B. Jayaprakash (Chairman), Dr. K. A. Ameer, Dr. P. Arjun, Dr. Sanjeev Nair.

Workshop Committee– Dr. Madhu K, Dr. P. Vivek, Dr. Vinod Kumar Kesavan

Finance Committee – Dr. M. Raveendran Nair, Dr. Sreekala, Dr. Manu. M. S

Souvenir Committee – Dr. Sanjeev Nair, Dr. L. Santhosh, Dr. Sandya Sundaram

Registration Committee – Dr. Reshmi. S. Nair, Dr. Jyothi Susan Varghese, Dr. Sofia Salim

Venue Committee – Dr. Binu Krishnan, Dr. Rohith S, Dr. Neena P. S

IT Committee– Dr. Priti Nair, Dr. Geena Dalus

Food & Entertainment Committee – Dr. Madhu K, Dr. Bindu Joseph, Dr. Shameem N

Transport and Accomodation Committee – Dr. D. Rajan, Dr. Sudhin Koshy

Publicity Committee – Dr. Jayasankar, Dr. Radhamoni

Upcoming Events

  • Mid Pulmocon 2017

    08 October 2017  
    Venue : The Ravis Resort
Read More

Governing Council

Dr. K. M. Ramesh Nair( President )
Dr. Davis Paul Chelangara( Secretary )
Dr. Kurian Oommen( Treasurer )
Dr. Ameer K A( President Elect )
Dr. Vipin Varkey( Joint Secretary )
Dr. K. P. Suraj( Editor Pulmon )
Dr. K. Madhukumar( Immediate Past President )
Dr. P. S. Shajahan( Immediate Past Secretary )

Register Now

Registration to this site is strictly restricted to qualified pulmonologists / PGs in Pulmonary medicine ( conditions apply ) and will be kept pending until membership in APCCM is confirmed. See about us page for detailed terms and conditions.

Full Name*



Date of Birth*




Confirm Password*


Enter Your Email


Reset Your Password